Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

To what extent to you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In accordance with several studies, approximately six thousand idioms are speaking around the world, however, just a few languages are used for more than one thousand people. As such, some idioms are dying out increasingly. This essay will explain why this fact could be important for humanity.

The idiom is a term concerning the language used for identifying a nation in relation to other societies and it is related to the existence of a political statement. In other words, languages play a vital role in the illustration of a nation either authenticity or history, but I believe that it will not be so important because we have other forms to keep the history of country and I think that over the years with the intention of proceeding with globalization we will prefer facilitating the forms of communication throughout the world.

On the other hand, having fewer idioms all over the world must be better for effective communication. For instance, with the disappearance of some languages that are less widely used, people will try uniformity in communication and it helps for inclusion because it would ease up education, work opportunities, migration, and business deals. In addition, it takes benefits of expanding business at the international level as well as that would enhance the diplomatic relationship.

In conclusion, I strongly agree that if we have fewer languages in the world, we will have an easier and simplifier life because we could facilitate our communication with other foreign persons.