Films and games can be accessed at any time from mobile devices, likes smart phones, tablets and laptop computers. Do the advantages of such developments outweigh the disadvantages?

there is no iota of doubt that, people today watches movie and playing games through mobile devices any time any where. this phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people. However, sometimes a couple of problems emerge due to frequent use of mobile devices. The following paragraph's would shed light on the pros and cons of the technology.

To begin with the bright side, using modern technology such as smartphones, tablets and laptop computers has many benefits. First of all, we can save time when watching our favorite movie. For example, when watching move sometimes there is unwanted program like songs, add disturb a lot and ruin our entertainment, we can avoid this program by fast forwarding using these technology.Therfore, we can enjoy as well as save our time. In addition, with the help of this technology people need not to go to cinema halls for watching movie. they can enjoy these movie at home or other premises when they want. Also, children can play any favourite game they want in the home and in front of parents. Hence, parents didn't have to worries about their children.

On the flip side of the coin, there are a handful of nasty consequences as well, Firstly, using these technology a lot can be health hezaderous. this means, it can cause a plethora of diseases. For instance, using computer more hours can cause eye strains. Another drawback of this is that, many people, especially young stars get addicted to it. Young people keep themselves occupied with vedio games and movies most of the times. they do have time for physical activities and this affects their health adversely.

In conclusion, drawbacks of having unrestricted access to entertainment using portable devices far outweighs any of the minor advantages it brings for people.