Some people prefer to live in a house while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in house compared with living in an apartment.

In the contemporary epoch, there is a heated argument over the issue that, whether house are better for living or an apartment. Different people have their distinct mindset. I believe that, living in an apartment is more convenient than living in-house for various reasons. The following paragraph would shed the pros and cons of this trend and explain it with an apt example.

To begin with the bright side, we live in a culture of nuclear family where most adult works. this mean, everybody in a family have so little time because life is too much stressed here. For example, most flat have housekeeping facilities with keep up all the maintenance work, but we have to keep up ourselves if we live in a house. As a result, people are more beneficial and continent with an apartment. In addition, flats have gated community so they are a lot more security. so, there would less chance of danger.

On the flip side of the coin, living in-house has its own advantages. First of all, there no limit to come home early when living in a house. Therefore, everyone can come and go whenever they want. For instance, if anyone have to work or party late night he/she have difficulties to enter in an apartment if we live in a house we don't have such problems. Furthermore, many people are fond of gardening, in that case living in a house is suitable for them. so they can plant and cultivate various types of crops in their courtyard.

In conclusion, it depends on the people who live there. I believe that, living in a flat has more merits than living in a house, Thus the demerits outnumber the merit. However, effort should be made to decrease the latter one.