Some people say that parent should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to occupy themselves on their own.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the salad days of the millennium, society is polarized into two groups almost equally. Regarding The notion that, whether parent should encourage their children to participate organised group activities or motive them to build their own career himself/herself. however, different people have their distinct mindset. In my opinion, kids should take part in organised group activities to socialize themselves. The following paragraph's would shed light on both the views and explain these with an apt example.

To begin with the first notion, there are myriad things to share in its favor. Firstly, according to some people, children's need to take part more social activities to learn society and nation's cultures and behaviors. Therefore, kids can learn how to behave with older and other people from childhood. For example, attending more social organised group programs they can mixed others at their age and make friendship. As a result, if there will have any crisis in society or their own they can help each others. In addition, children can learn various team building activities like working in a group competition with their peers, coping up with pressures etc.

shifting towards the second thought of school, according to some other people adolescents should be independent in choosing their activities in free times. this means, this give children freedom of thought and children can learn take up challenges and responsibilities. Hence, there is a possibility that certain children take up wrong routes. For instance, due to the advancement, children are more prone themselves to play video games, socialize them more on the internet.

To conclude, it is important for children to find a way to keep themselves occupied on their own. however, parents should also encourage them to engage in group activities because such activities help to improve their health and overall personality.s occupied doing their own things.