Foreign language instruction should begin in kindergarten. Discuss.

It goes effortlessly when we talk about teaching foreign language at early stage though it contains plethora of benefits, which can contribute in several aspects. Introduction of foreign language should begin as early as possible to achieve near native fluency. The reason behind that is intellectual, social and professionally.

The key benefit of learning foreign language at young age is to make brain sharp, Moreover learning so many languages entail more attention and Child’s brain at this stage acts like a sponge and their capacities are limitless. They can learn one or two or three languages without any biasness and with all the enthusiasm. Parents as well as teachers should make sure that they include one or more foreign languages in the student’s curriculum.

While taking pros of the term I am presenting my views on social benefit of teaching foreign language at young age. It will certainly help a person to develop social skills with no language barrier, In order to enhance cross culture awareness it is essential to have command over different languages. This ability enables the child to make friends with different individuals across the globe and understand vast variety of culture and people.

Further I would like to narrate my views on how teaching foreign language can contribute professionally provided that you have good knowledge about your profession however it is delightful to have good command over few languages. To boost growth in your career it is necessitate having good communication skills that can help a person to work around the world without any effort.

To put in a nutshell I pen down saying that with number of benefits it is advisable to make a child learn different languages in order to achieve success in many aspects that includes career as well as personal life.