Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behaviour. What is your opinion?

The impact of media and television on society is regardless to question. Some people claim that this impact has damaging effect on society, while others believe that violence on media or computer games impacting adversely on human behaviour. With proper consideration of pros and cons of this factor i would like to explicate my views in coming paragraph.

Firstly i will draw attention to the point that people who tend to comment crime or believe in violence has proper motive behind that purpose. People watch such shows on television with extreme interest however, any aggressive program on media or computer can't force someone to behave in certain way. Although individual's nature is result of their education and character. Media or computer games accustom any one to at that extent i really doubt that. In my views intelligence is the reflection of mankind's behaviour or action, a person who has knowledge of ethics and can identify between wrong and right can't follow anything stupid despite of watching some fictional stories.

moreover, it is quite imperative to say that children who follow such shows or spend plethora of their time on action based computer games start implicating that in their daily life.They start acted in such manner with their friends and parents. Additionally, this may has adverse impact on their future. A proper interference of parents is necessitate in this regard to avoid any arduous situation if future.

In my conclusion, apart from many discussions over negative impact of violence over society, it is all up to an individual and their sense of understanding in to choose what is beneficial for society and for themselves.