In the future, more people will choose to go on a holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday Do you agree or disagree?

Traveling is considered to be one of the most significant desires of humans since a traveller named Marco Polo had explored world. According to current situation of disease COVID19 a certain number of people are of opinion that they will not be able to travel abroad for vacations. I completely disagree with the above notion and will discuss in upcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, firstly, people who get exhausted from their daily hectic schedule and travelling to same workplaces, they are consistently searching for a leisure time spending overseas. For example, the one who had always seen plain lands of their own country However, they will be eager to explore mountain regions of other country. Secondly, the wealthy people having high income will never stop exploring foreign nations. In other words, they try to visit the places that are different from their home country. To illustrate, most of them have trips to countries like Dubai, Thailand, Indonesia, Europe.

Furthermore, if someone got their first chance, they will never want to miss out golden opportunity of travelling abroad. To exemplify, in many businesses employees get free foreign tours therefore, nobody wants to lose that lucky chance of boarding plane for holidays. Lastly, people by travelling try to share culture, traditions, ethics, and values to other nations so as widening the horizons and prospects of life.

To conclude, undoubtedly, mankind have faced much life threatening diseases throughout human existence but, have never stopped travelling and exploring other countries. In my opinion, after this disease life will again come back on track and people will be able to enjoy traveling overseas by flights.