goverment should make laws about people's nutrient and food choice. Others argue that is their choce. Discuss both view and give opinion.

Human caring is one of the most concerned issue these days. Some people believe that government should make laws about how people decide what to eat, while other thinks that is their personal choice. In this essay, I will look at both views and give my opinion about this problem.

First of all, there are reasons to think that government should make laws about the choice of food of people. The main reason is that nowadays, a lot of people have many diseases because of the food they eat. This can be explained by the fact that not many people care much about their diet. Since most of us are busy, fast food seem to be the best choice although it is pretty unhealthy. Knowing this fact, a lot of food companies have been lying about not only the calories of those food but also the ingredients. As a result, there are a lot cases of diabetes and heart disease nowadays compared to the past. This will increase the amount of money of governemnt to spend on that avoidable disease.

On the other hands, someone argues that they want to have their own diet without being affected by any laws. The first reason is that the status of everyone is different from each other. The government cannot provide everyone with a personal diet, and everyone cannot have the same diet too. For example, some patients have to eat many times in a day, but others are only able to eat once or twice a day. Or some people may have allergic to some kinds of food, while others do not. Were everyone be forced to have a similar diet, there would be many problems going on. I totally agree with this idea

In conclusion, I agree with those who think that everyone should choose food and nutritions on their own without any laws. Government should only provide some basic knowledge about eating to everyone.