The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is an increase in the obesity level, which has created immense pressure on the health care system. Few people suggest a solution that the educational system should indulge children in learning physical activity as there daily curriculum to avoid illness. I strongly agree with this remedy as it helps to reduce the obese factor.

A healthy lifestyle can be maintained with necessary steps, which involves implementing sports for children at the primary level. First and foremost, the educational system should include sports as a mandatory session in their daily activity in order to monitor their body from health issues. To illustrate, in China, pupils must attend their daily drill class before entering the classroom, which has diminished the health problems recently. Besides this, they can also obtain the quality of sportsmanship. As a result, it reduces the burden of the government under the medical services.

Another factor involves in creating an awareness of overweight through youngsters from their schooling institutions. Implementing the system of physical exercise in school not only cultivates an active body in kids but also for their parents and the adults in their family. For example, athletic students need special care and attention from their parents. Ultimately, adults have been revoked with a conscience of keeping an active body, which encourages their child to excel in sports. Hence, the fitness will be incorporated within the family by influencing the quality of life in the society and decline the problems faces by the regime in health sectors.

To conclude, when these methods are introduced in the education system. There will be a vast major of healthier people which makes the pressure on the medical institutions to decline because the society will be eradicated from illness.