The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Oweing an overwight is always welcome a serious disease in human body, nowadays our current generation is eregular with their diet due to the working hours and daily lifestyle. Each and every school has sports subject but to introduce them with the physical education on the health benifits can a big advantag in our younger generation. Which should be very benifical to the country in future, i believe.

Childers are always a strenth of the family and country, a good health country ratio can lead a good quality enviorment and prodcutivity. In currenct global situation we are facing very health related issues due to parents lifestye and their working hours, parents are not abel to give all the health related information to their child such as good foods, watching television and spending more time on the electronic gadgets. Most of the time childrens are spending their time in school and while introducing health benifical subject, they can easily understand to what to eat and what not, and can benifical parent lifestyle as well.

In counclusion, to deal with an incrasing unfit populatation, overweight people, changing the lifestyle of the coming generation by introducing sports in school is the easiest and most effective method to use