A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

With the accelerating population, animal exploitation is also increased. Some people are against the utilization of animals. On the contrary, some people believe that animals can be used for research and can become a source of food. I think animal exploitation should not happen as they are the same living creatures as humans.

Needless to say, Animal exploitation has several benefits. First and foremost, animals such as buffalo, cow, and chicken become the source of food as eating meat provides multiple nutrition. In some research, it is proven that eating fish is helpful for human's eye-sight. Other than this, some animal’s skin is used to make clothes and accessories such as leather bags and belts. Wool is the textile fibre from sheep and goats. To create warm-wear for winters, wool comes in handy.

On the contrary, extensive utilization of animals should not happen. Animals have the right to live the same as humans do. They are living things just as humans. Many animals get assassinated for human’s need for feed. Even though people have alternative sources of food, animals get slaughtered for the selfish needs of mankind. Some people believe that animals have emotions the same as humans. Animals have the ability to feel and express their feelings. In a zoo, Many animals are kept in a cell which should not happen because like people love the freedom to live with their instincts, animals also love their freedom of living.

I reckon, No one has the right to exploit any living creature. People should find alternative approaches to fulfill their needs.

In conclusion, every living creature has the right to live their life. Animal exploitation should not happen to fulfill the selfish needs of humans.