The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing.Do you agree or disagree?
Use of online shopping is increase rapidly and may be influence to interaction to all on site shopping
behaviors. The trend may lead to close down the all shops in towns and cities.
With the internet and the digital communication enhancement with smart phone adaptation, people
like to use online shopping as it is much more interactive than earlier and easy of use. Further, suppliers
promote the online shopping by offering the discount schemes, which users are more attractive with the
benefits. In addition, specially in young generation like to use online shopping not only from the local
suppliers but also the foreign markets to have price benefits while having the good quality of goods.
Furthermore, nowadays almost all the pillars sucha s electronic, aggreculture, clothing and even foods
are available on online. The system is changing to online due to the time saving and it is more
comfortable than on site shopping in crowded places.
However, traditional thinking still open the on site shopping showrooms as people like to feel the item
before it purchase. Moreover, there are segment who consider the on site shopping is a passion and
previladge experience in society. Therefore, human behavior barriers are still exist to close down the on
site shopping. When considering the economical factor, due to the transport cost, online shopping
attraction is impacted specially non premium product purchasing like food and grocery shopping.
Considering the all fact, I strongly believe that, online shopping is in demanding trend. However, with
the people passion, tradition and the unwanted cost factors imposed on online shopping, towns and
cities are still open to have on site shops. Therefore, I disagreed with the statement and believe that,
shops are continue with modernized and hybrid concept in future.