A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exerciseand avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

To stay healthy is becoming an extremely intricate task. The fast food culture is becoming a threat for many people; hence, staying health will prevent us from dangerous diseases. Most important activities such as continuous diet, structured exercise routines and mind should be refreshed periodically, could help us to stay healthy in our life.

Firstly, fast food culture is slowly invading into our food pattern, which is considered to be great threat. The preservatives used in these quickly heated foods contain animal fats, which causes illness such as obesity and cancer. For instance, the report published by Oxford university states that people who are eating outside foods are prone to diabetes. Additionally, the oil used to prepare ready made foods enables to deposit bad fat in our body and causes heart attacks among many.

Secondly, periodic exercise would help us to be healthy. Some people argue that they do intense exercise but could able to reduce the weight. Hence, a consultation with fitness trainer in order to train all our part equally would aid to stay healthy.

Finally, some people tend to relax their brain due to continuous work. For example, an article published yesterday states that people who take breaks to reduce mental stress are providing quality work in their organizations. Further more, spending more time in taking part in games could reduce the accumulated stress in our body. Hence, reducing mental stress is important to stay healthy.

In conclusion, to stay health is a paramount ask for several people. Knowing more about the food we eat and proper exercise to burn the food we consume is vital to stay healthy in our lives.