Immigration has a major impact on the society.

What are the main reasons of immigration?

To what consequences can it lead?

At present, it is undeniable that a lot of people are dreaming to migrate in first world countries. This seem a better idea for some. However, at point this will have a good and bad impact to where the people came from and to where they plan to go.

There are various reasons why people decide to settle in a different country. Mostly, they think that the country they have chosen will make their lives better and will help to sustain their needs and wants. For instance, internationally known companies entice some skilled workers to work for them in exchange to permanent residency. The chance to bring one's family to a wealthy country, is an extra point to accept the offer. Thus, higher pay is also an essential reason. In addition, the benefit of a free education and healthcare to whole family is somehow a great deal to pursue on getting a residency in other country.

This wide array of awesome benefits is not felt in other third world country such as Philippines. Probably if someone came from a rich family, migrating will never be one of the option. However, migrating will lead to some third world country to lose some of the best employees and negative people from where you decided to migrate will think that their job are taken over by different nationalities. This leads to rampant bullying and ugly treatment of locals to other immigrants. Consequently, the most that will be affected of this are the children.

In conclusion, migrating to other country is beneficial to other families who seeks better future. Deciding on this kind of matter should be discussed carefully and benefits should always outweighs the negative outcomes.