with an increasing communication via internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become thing of the past. To what extent do you agree?

In the era of technological advancement, a large number of people prefer to communicate through internet and written messaging, Although it is argued by some people that personal face to face communication will become extinct in nearest future, I totally disagree with this view as traditional way of communication is most feasible way and an ideal way to express feelings.

To begin with, in the contemporary world, the digital communication is proved as easiest and fastest way of contacting with each other. Moreover, it saves the time and people can communicate with each other irrespective of their geographical borders. However, all people are not technosavvy so they are not able to access latest technological gadgets and its applications,such as Facebook, Whatsapp and many more. For an example, elderly people are technophobe so they are still depend on others to use technical appliances and internet.

Admittedly, the custom way of communication itself has its own importance. Owing to this, folks can express their feelings with each other in better way. Furthermore, communication with emotions is pivotal to continue bonding between people. For an instance, there a group of people who still prefer to wish birthday and special occasions by meeting each others as they can feel their relations.

In conclusion, it is undeniable fact that communication via internet and text messaging is mostly preferred by majority of people. It does not mean that an old and traditional way of communication will be no more in coming future because it is an ideal way to express feelings and most feasible way for all people.