With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely.

To what extent do you agree?

Many people around the world are working in the industry of fast food and their life is depending on their job. in my country, there is a popular chain fast food restaurant named “Super Star”. According to their website, 500 persons are working for them as the chef, labor, delivery and etc. If fast food will ban these people would unemployment and it can lead to a massive problem for society and government. On the other hand, fast food companies can promote and then employee many people than now and it helps our societies.

Having a healthy life is not just depending on our diet, the gentle exercise is an important roller too. All people accept that eating fast food regularly may lead to health issues. While having a healthy diet without a gentle exercise cannot guarantee a healthy life. But if people eat fast food then they do exercise at fixed times they may have a healthy life.

All people can watch out their diet and no one needs any force to have a healthy diet. Not only, the bad effects of fast food and processed food are known for all people. Also, all people are free to choose their lifestyle and there is not any obligation to eat fast food anymore. So, individuals must control their diet and their lifestyle by themselves.

To make the long story short, the banding of the fast food industry is not the best way to control society’s health. the answer to this issue is teaching to members of the public to control their diet and their lifestyle.