International tourism has brought enormous benefit to many places. At the same time, there is concern about its impact on local inhabitants and the environment.

Do the disadvantages of international tourism outweigh the advantages?

International tourism is one of the ways, that a country can count it as way to support one economically. In addition, other countries depend on it basically. So far, we belive that it can be counted as advantages. coincidently, it leads to disadvantages. So i agree that advantages outweigh disadvantages. I will explain in details as following:

On the one hand, tourism can rise the part of economy in one country. There are a growing number all over the world like to invest their money while they are visiting a country. For example, in Dubai. It has recorded the highest rate in tourism in the world. As in consequence, its enconomic has grown into 70% growth in 2016 compared to 2000 and 2005. When visitors came to this country, they had concluded that it is a good place to to do business in it. To be more specific, the side of real states have been increased well. Whereas, other foreigners have spent a lot of money to open new retail business trade. Furthermore, Dubai is multi culutural country in the world. Hence, they have found out that it is great location for investing their money in it. As a result, the country can have advantages while they are opening new business in it, and foreingers can get benefits from it.

On other hand, we believe that tourists can bring valuable things for example, cameras, and jewels from their countries. For this reason, a number of thieves will increase by stealing them possession. Moreover, tourists can possibly bring with drugs which it is illegal. Therefore, it can be an aspect to affect on habitants of visited country. For example, there are nationalities have been caught on the airport that they had drugs hidden in their bags. But at the end, they have been discovered in the check points before entering the country by responsible persons, who work in the airport.

In brief, tourism can be as an advantage and disadvantages at the same time, as it helped many countries in growth economically. But we believe advantages can outweigh disadvananrages.