The internet has greatly increased our access to information. To what extent do you think this is a good thing?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In today's modern era, internet is highly being used to access any kind of information. While some people do not agree with this advantange, I totally agree with that this is good thing.

First of all, all kinds of information is available on internet on just one click. There are different website on providing knowledge videos, content of studies and even for fun. Whatever kind of search a person is doing , he/she will can find number of responses for that information and choose the best for the reference as per the need. So, if availablity of information on internet ia making the life easier for the people.

Secondly, usage of internet to access the information has reduced the utility of time. Previously, people use to search for the information at different places, from newspapers, magazines and by talking to experienced people. This way of looking for information used to take a lot of time and with the help of technology these days people are left with more time which they can invest in other activities that they wish to do.

In conclusion, I would say that with the use of internet it has become very easier for the public to look for any kind that's needed. Because all the information is just one click away so it leaves more time with people to enjoy other things in life.

I completely agree with the above mentioned notion that our reach to information has greatly being increased with the help of internet.