It is better for college students to live in schools than live at home with their parents. Do you agree or disagree?

Numerous students are faced with the dilemma of whether to live in a university dormitory or at home with parents.Notwithstanding, from my standpoint, I contend students tend to not only reap advantages but also tolerate demerits from this trend.

On the one hand, it seems undeniable that a student's achievements will be in a progress, if they live in a dormitory because a surrounding environment is provoking youngsters to be more concentrating on studying achievements. Peers living in a dormitory have the same purposes, so they tackle the same educational issues, they aid one to another, they maintain, stimulate , motivate each others to acquire advanced knowledge and skills. In addition, usually libraries, the university are located not far from the educational housing, hence, students gain opportunities not wasting time to get the defined building. Moreover, a person settling in a dormitory contributes a personal development, by building up a great circle of friends, this person develops remarkable character traits, such as sociable, consciousness, responsibilities, independence, these personal qualities will bring a positive repercussion which will reverberate in adulthood . Therefore, a dormitory living student gain beneficial studying environment and shape the personal values.

On the other hand, it is worth remarking a detrimental influence of living out of family exists too. A student is accustomed to their member of the family, however, when this person lives with other individuals, this must adjust to neighbors and conditions, facilities. Being a student are posed a heavy study load, instead of pursuing , challenge learning subjects , this youth must spend own ability to overcome an adapting, in consequences, it operates at loss . As a result, a person who appears in a new environment around has the necessity adapting to this, it will not be favorable for learning process.

In conclusion, a surrounding dormitory environment is essential to advance educational features and personal development. In contrast, adjusting to new members complicates student life, adds new difficulties.