It is common these days to see famous sports persons advertising sport's products.

Do the advantages of this development overweight the disadvantages?

Sport is becoming more popular these days. As enormous pupils and adults are participating in distinct categories of sports league. It is believed that the advantage of this will overpass its disadvantages. People always follow their favourite player and consider them as idol, so if they advertise products they will follow it too.

Following your specific player will help you to motivate and clear your confusion of what you want to become in young age. It will help you to grow with your dreams of becoming a renowned player. You can drive well on your studies by seeing how popular they are among youth and give you more confidence. Popularity of sport's products will proliferate the sales of equipments and it will also boost the figures of the people inclined towards the games and sports. It is profitable for person in sports industry and help in creating more jobs.

The sport person become famous it comes with a lot of hardwork and efforts. To keep their accepted personality they start taking drugs to keep them active and strong. Young generation also follow them as idols and indulges them in drug activities due to which they suffer alot in their studies. However, you can help them in stopping these habits but it will be difficult for them.

In conclusion, It is evident that advertisement will be benefical in economic and involving youth in sports. In long term, It will help countries to represent them better at international level but some sports amateurs will get into the habits of drugs.