It is generally believe that some people are born with certain talent, for instances for sports and music, and others are not. However it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be good sportsperson or musician .

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

As per universal adage ‘nothing is impossible’ similarly when one stands for his/her wit , acumen and self-determination. As per many content that athletes and musicians are born innate; however, other discord. Nevertheless, it is unquestionable that people are born with gifted talent and there are folks who with their insight and motivation can excel the same way as other sports men and musicians.

People show signs of inherited capabilities when they are young and those shows profound interest with great enthusiasm. It is evidently seen when children acquire to learn new skills they show a lot of cognitive power toward the sport or play; however, this does not apply to all. Having said that, there are children who show total excitement at the tender age despite they do not practice much. In addition, their craze and love towards sport and music increases and they stand out different from the rest. Just as , ‘Sachin Tendulkar’ famous cricketer had the will as well as had this skill towards game which made him turned out to be successful player throughout his life and it was his love and dedication towards ‘Cricket’.

Having talked about the innate capabilities there are many factors which when inculcated can bring innumerable sportsmen and musicians around the world. Firstly, it is imperative for the parents to understand the insight of the children and once the epitome is identified, then the younglings have the opportunity to brighten their future in the desired field. Secondly, government should also help infrastructure for the public so the ones from the impoverished villages can also show their talent. In the yesteryear Japan had built various recreational centres for the human well-being and now you can see the Japan had won 12 gold medals in the Olympic Games. Lastly, it is also the utmost obligation of the person to show full passion towards the game of war and towards the music.

Having manifested all the points, I inundate there are folks who innate their abilities and turns out to be splendid musicians and athletes; however, if I believe all humans have the capabilities to perform if provided infrastructure and proper guidance.