In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion about this?

Houses are pervasive and there are no doubts that they exist everywhere. Nowadays, there is a considerable demand for building some household shelters in the wilderness, however, for few folks it is imperative to ensure the longevity of the livelihood.

To embark on, there are possible reasons for this shift to watch the rural areas. Firstly, the city dwellers chronically lack open spaces which affect their health due to huge skyscrapers, jam-packed traffic and noise pollution which deteriorates one’s life style. Secondly, the children are bound to play computer games which also adversely affect their development and growth. Having said that these children do not have open parks and gardens to actively involve them into physical activity which in turn results in dilapidated mindset. Lastly, in the hustle-bustle of work and to meet the living most of these folks lack nutritional diet and exercise. In other words, to meet the hand and feet support of the family these folks end up spending extra time in offices with 0% thoughts on their well-being.

On the other hand people protagonists wants to save the world from the effects of global warming. For them the countryside is on the verge of extinction. In the few decades, there has been a constant increase in the deforestation which had ramifications on the ecological biodiversity and in extinction of various species. Not only this, with building homes there have been more endanger to the human beings because of the carbon footprints left around. In the yesteryear’s, meteorologists are unable to understand the weather conditions and it has become difficult to predict the weather forecasts. In addition, these innumerable factors such as floods, rains, and hurricanes are the possible reasons to safeguard the motherland from the natural and man-made disasters.

In a nutshell, to recapitulate the above points there are challenges with the city dwellers, however I believe it is our duty to avoid the possible consequences that will crop up when moving to a countryside.