It is important to give children the chance to act independently and make their own decisions from early age. Do you agree or disagree?

People demonstrate the best learning capability during the early stage of life. Engaging younglings in decision making as well as act on their own has unique significances. I agree that such actions help the kids to develop leadership skills and managing capacity.

Children, enjoying the freedom to decide on their own play-house have the opportunity to manage their own life as well with minimum supervision. Parents can ensure flexibility to a child's activities, not harmful for him, can help him develop the sense of write and wrong. Moreover, as he runs his own operation, the managerial skill, demonstrated in early-life, keeps getting updated as he ages. Such Children are expected to become less dependent on others. In USA, for example, a social research article claimed that children, raising in day-care, are more successful in managing their life events than the kids raised with parental authority. Children, practicing free-will, receives first-mover advantages over others in future life.

Furthermore, a small child evolves to become a good leader in future, if he is given the opportunity to make decisions. In other words, as decision-making requires practice from the very beginning, making good decision requires continuous practice with the capacity to visualise the outcome. A boy, who makes small decisions from the early stage, is better of others in terms of decision making, resulting in a better leader among others. An individual with the practice of leadership from early life will perform better than the rest of the people who could hardly practice decision making.

To conclude, children can learn faster than adults. In case, they are provided with the choice to run operation and make decisions, it is possible to develop their capacity which will not only help them become self-dependent, but also promote the evolution of a better leader.