It is sometimes said that people should be encourage to get married before they are 30, as this is besth both for the individual and for society.Do you agree or disagree?

It is often thought that people should generally get married before turning 30. In my opinion, there are various factors which need to be considered before taking this decision. All these factors along with their advantages and disadvantages are discussed in this essay.

Nowadays, people are more focused and concerned about their respective careers. Therefore, they continue to procrastinate their marriage even after being in a relationship. According to medical science, ideal average age for a couple before having kids should be between 25 to 30. For instance, 90% doctors around the world believe that child carrying capacity of female uterus decline rapidly after the age surpasses 30. Moreover, pressure of having kids before 30 from family and society also influence one's decision of early marriage.

A female spouse is seen as a burden in certain part of the world as they become dependent on her male counterpart for livelihood. The trend has now shifted after females were introduced to introduced to jobs in early part of 20th century. It is frequently thought that having an understanding before getting married is also essential before having kids in order to avoid spoiling their life. To illustrate this, according to a study in North America, 45% of divorces occur after a kid is born. To prevent divorces after having kids, partners are generally recommended to have mutual understanding before having kids.

To conclude, it is mostly dependent upon individuals choice about whether he/she wants to marry at a early age or not. Advantages of getting married before turning 30 are relatively more compared to tying the knot after turning 30.