LEVEL OF YOUTH CRIME ARE INCREASING RAPIDLY IN MOST CITIES AROUND THE WORLD
WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR THIS AND SUGGEST COME SOLUTIONS.
Nowadays, crimes committed by young age have become a debatable topic globally, bringing
many concern between government and society. However, growing numbers have demonstrated
the relevancy of this issue. This essay will point out the reasons why the new generation
are involved in this situation and provide some solutions.
Firstly, the main reason is the freedom that children are growing up.In addition,
modern society allows young people to have more flexibility and freedom. For instance, while
parents are working professional, their children are being carried by other people such as
nannies or other relatives, who in general neglected attention or have a different way to educate them.
However, young people particularly teenagers are becoming far more independent to commit some
crimes that they are not aware of it. Furthermore, a good solution to go away from this issue
could be more presence of a parent in children's daily life and also more discipline in their
activities.
Secondly,the reason for these crimes are augmenting due to early age is easy access to information.
Media often have been showing videos, films and news explaining how people strategically performed
in some kind of crimes such as violence and robbery. Furthermore, it is encouraged by some groups
on social media rapidly. Reduce this to children for this is to reinforce the limit of children
and teenagers on TV, internet and any technical things.
Ergo, freedom and social media are the main factors for a problem with augmenting rates of crime in early
ages. However, parents and teachers are need to take serious actions against this issue, that should
be more present, monitor the time and content available for their child.