SOME PEOPLE PREFER TO SPEND THEIR LIFE DOING THE SAME THING AND AVOIDING
CHANGE OTHERS, HOWEVER THINK THAT CHANGE IS ALWAYS A GOOD THING
DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEWS & GIVE YOUR OPENION.
Most people prefer sticking in their daily routine, while others believe in change.
They believe that the change would get more benefits.In my opinion,I certainly agree
that try new thing is good but I will discuss both views and both opinions in the
following paragraphs.
People, who love stability in life, hesitate to change their jobs, routines or lifestyle.
They create a comfort zone at their workplace and do not want to come out of it.
Moreover, staying in the same job for a long time allowes them to gain expertise in that
area.They become source of knowledge and guidance for new comers.They also get to establish
themselves as an authority in their field.However, this prevents them from learning new
skills or identify their hidden talents. It is possible that after doing the same thing
they will get tired.This will eventually lose their interest in their job or routines.
Changing jobs and routines frequently, on the other hand, might seem daunting but it does
not really have to be if one knows what one is doing. In addition, coming out of one's
comfort zone is the only way to learn something new and explore new opportunities. While
this might challenging, it will turn out to be a rewarding pursuit in the long run.
For example, change gives a person exposure to various fields and opportunities to find
a better job or better workplace. What's more, executives who work hard and try new
change in their skills and give extra effort, that person will gain more exposure
or get pramoted.
Ergo, both sides of the argument have their merits; however, in my opinion, embracing change is
essential to learn new things and realize our full potential. More change makes our life
exciting.