SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT TECHNOLOGY HAS MADE A HIGH MORE SOCIAL/OTHER BELIEVE
IT IS OPPOSITE.DISCUSS BOTH VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.
Nowadays, technology is playing a prominent role in folks life. Some folks think
that
technological innovations made folks more sociable, while others disagree with it.
In this essay, I will discuss both the views and give my opinion in
further part.
On the positive side, it is a fact that modern technology is part of human life.
Furthermore,
it is now possible that folks can easily contact each other who are living in
other countries, states or cities with the use of the internet, mobile phones or laptops
on
a regular basis. Besides, frequently contact among relatives, family members,
friends make their
bond strengthens. It also plays a strong role in transportation facilities
like metro trains,
flights through that travel time has minimized and folks can visit their relatives, clients,
friends wherever they want. There are huge benefits to the industries, stock markets, digital
currency markets and so on. Through, technology employer, clients, and employees interact with
each other easily. Furthermore, folks get live updates regarding market situations. Technology
has increased the interections among folks.
On the negative side, sometimes, children and adults become more obsessed with technology that
may avoid interaction with their relatives and friends. Moreover, children become
more attract
towards new gadgets that may avoid spending time with their parents.
It will not only affect their
present life but also affect their future. Through,
using more technology it affects their health
like eyes and other parts of the body.
For instance, children who are at a very small age get to wear
lances or become
irritate easily.
Ergo, I agree that modern technology has given folks a platform to stay in touch
with their loved ones but at the same time it has taken out face to face interactions
with each other.