In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining.

Why do you think this is happening?

How can this issue be solved?

In this modern era, number of animals and plants has been declining enormously. In my opinion, the major reasons for this scenario are people’s increasing demand for materialistic world such as cloth, real-estate, stationary, and many more, while it can be solved by arranging campaigns to huge level in every cities and villages.

Firstly, individual has become selfish, owing to that without taking any consideration for future generations, one demands everything such as a big house, expensive and designer outfit, art-of-the-town stationary. For these all things, we have to cut a lot of trees and have to kill creatures on regular basis. The more demand will increase, the more plant and animals will be killed by humanbeings. For example, in Gandhinagar, recently almost 1567 trees were cut by local authorities to broaden roads and highways. Ultimately, humans loosing natural resources.

However, to solve this, the government should run awareness campaigns to all possible sources such as social media, newspaper advertisement with each agencies, hoardigs, cinema houses, airports, bus stations, and wherever it is possible. It must be targted to their own upcoming generations, with visuals and strong content, Because humans are too caring for their children and for them they can alter their lifestyle and can act promptly.For example, in Britain, there is calculations on every textbook for tree cutting on yearly basis, due to this, there are people planting more and more trees near surroundings. Eventually, we might see a big difference for upcoming time.

In conclusion, although people have set their mindset for materialist world, we can modify them by strong drive with awareness for its consequences. Like this, we can curb animal killing and cutting trees.