in many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common.

Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Purchasing goods have been a common phenomena in our lives since ages. However, paying through mobile phone for any purchase has come in to picture in modern days with the advent of technology. This essay will showcase the positives of using e-wallet and paying online far surpasses its negatives with detailed analysis in the below paragraphs.

Undeniably, humans are addicted to comfort, and nothing more convenient can be discovered than e-wallets. Paying via phone is extremely viable and hassle free as one does not have to carry the weight of physical wallet. People who have the tendency to forget taking wallets to market gets a relief with this invention. Additionally, the applications that support online transfer of money are authorized and safe, therefore it can be used undoubtedly without the fear of money robbery which people often have to face when they use physical wallet. A recent news featured a young man who got robbed late night has lost a huge amount of cash that was in his wallet.

Another relative known positive feature that warrants favoring online money transfer is that one can track how much money is spent day in and day out. Many times it happens that people looses the record of money spent on each department. However, with mobile phones, one can analyze the expenditure made in just few clicks. Not only tracking is the valuable point, but also less time consumption. People do not have to stand in long queues as there are separate queues for cashless transactions in most of the places which are more quick and consequently saves time.

By and large, the above salient points mentioned states that e-wallets or online transactions are trending and more people should adopt this way to walk hand in hand with technology and development.