In many countries, people have more health problems because they choose to live an unhealthy lifestyle

Why do you think people are living in an unhealthy way?

What can be done about this problem?

People, in many countries, are facing a lot of health issues by adopting an unhealthy way of living. The reason for this is the unawareness of its severity and laziness resulted in advanced technology. It can be resolved by proper training and affordability of healthy food.

There are a number of reasons associated with people adopting health affecting the way of living. First of all, people are not aware of the possible side effects of living an unhealthy life or the ways in which they can improve it. People, especially from underdeveloped countries, are considered to be unfit and the reason is lack of appropriate information. People are not concerned about their health until they suffer from some illness or disease. The second reason is the trend of technology-infused lifestyle. People spend most of their time on electronic devices which does not require any physical activity. This trend has made people lazy as they are reluctant to get involved in any active sports or exercise.

However, there are certain solutions by which people can improve their lifestyle in a healthy way. One way to fix this issue is that the state should educate everyone about the ways in which they can live a fit life. This can be done by providing free classes where doctors and nutritionists would give lectures on certain health issues and how they can be solved. Moreover, the government can set some health goals for people and a promise of any reward on completing them which will motivate them. Another equally important solution is to make all healthy food cheaper. Generally, organic food is not affordable to a lot of people and this results in using unhealthy cheaper food such as fast food. By making it cheaper, people will be inclined to following a healthy diet.

In conclusion, while lack of health-related education and less physical activity because of technology has made people live an unhealthy life, It can be fixed by the state involvement in making information on health common and by reducing prices of healthy food.