In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

In many countries, problems which are caused by Students’ behaviour were one concern of the education system, so that they always follow solutions to struggle with this kind of problem. Accordingly, this essay will discuss, firstly the two significant sources of the problem, and secondly, will also put forward some solutions to tackle this issue.

Undoubtedly, the generational gap causes of severe problems, as it leads to a difference of opinions between one generation and another regarding beliefs, politics, or values and these disagreements provides the ground for improper behaviour that contrasts with values and upbringing prior generation. Furthermore, family disputes have a profound effect on the mental health of children and adolescents. For instance, studies indicate that people who experience high levels of parental conflict have significantly more behavioural problems. Therefore, not paying attention to solutions to mitigate the gap between generations and family strife will exacerbate these problems.

To reduce this problem, the conversation about the young generation's concerns can be beneficial. Thus, passing some courses related to juveniles' psychology by teachers and parents in plus continuous communication between parents and school would be helpful to soothe this issue. For this purpose, Parents' and Teachers' Association Meetings Should be held regularly, and parents must be in connecting with a school consultant to improve their relationships with their children. Accordingly, it might be concluded that a high percentage of problems would be solved with these solutions.

Since schools struggle with problems due to students' conduct, finding the measures to diminish this dilemma was always a controversial issue in the education system. This essay discussed the significant causes of this issue such as generational gap and family quarrels, and also suggested two solutions, including passing psychological courses by educators and parents, as well as referring parents to an adviser.