In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people in many counties have very different salaries. One can earn 1000$ per month and another 100000$. Many people believe that it is benefitial for the country while others are used to think that governments have to make a certain level of allowed salaries. Personally, I do believe that both opinions have its pros and cons but I think that it would be better if people had an opportunity to earn different salaries.

Concerning the first opinion about use for the country I am partially agree. Firstly, if companies gives an opportunity to earn well, people works harder to get this sallary. In addition, people all over the world will come to this contry to work which will deffinetly influence on the development of the country. Thirdly, salaries cannot be equal or have a certain limit because some jobs are more difficult, stressful, dangerous and take much more time than others. For illustrating my point we can take surgeon and seller. Surgeon have to take the responsibility for his patient, spend a lot of time in operating room sometimes not seing their family and friends. Whilst sellers just reccomend items, count money and help clients. So, it will not be honest to give them both equal salaries.

Regarding the beneficial side of certain level of earnings I also can see few advantades. The main plus is that all people will be equal and each lobor will be evaluated. What is more, young adults will chose a profession they like rather than the one which brings more money. So, we will have more specialists in certain spheres.

To sum up, both those oppinions have its advantages,. So, I do believe that with having balance of both these ideas our society could become more hard-workind, ambitious and interested in their profession.