In many countries, women no longer feel that need to get married. Some people believe that this is because women are able to earn their own income and therefore do not require the financial security that marriage can bring. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, women are least interested to get married because they consider themselves financially stable, and can live independently on their own without the support of any male partner. I completely disagree with this notion as this trend has damaging effects on humanity.

First of all, marriage is a wonderful relationship between two persons of opposite sexes to live a meaningful life. It is not about the dependency of a female partner on her male partner just for the sake of money or financial security. Rather, it is the life-long bonding to aid each other in order to carry out daily life activities conveniently and smoothly. Secondly, they share their feelings with each other which helps them to overcome various problems of their life. Therefore, marriage is essential for everybody.

Moreover, this practice of being not married is against the law of nature. To illustrate it, if ladies will not be gotten married then no children will be produced. Consequently, the human race would be at risk of extinction. Thus, in order to save humanity from eradication on this planet, marriage is mandatory. In addition to this, these days, married girls also do jobs and they shoulder the half responsibility of their home expenses with their husbands.

In conclusion, it is evident that living in a legal relationship is vital for human society to thrive and to fulfill mental and physical needs. In my opinion, marriage is a fabulous gift of nature and society to the human race and it should be practiced in a positive way.