Many doctors say that people in today's world do not do enough exercises. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions are there to this problem?

It is important to consider that why in today's fast paced life, people do not do any activity to keep themselves fit. In this essay, I will explore some causes associated with this and propose some solutions to tackle this issue.

First of all, the main factor which contribute to this problem is lack of time. As inflation rate is increasing day by day, people need to work over time in order to fulfill their basic needs. Therefore, sometime they failed to balance between personal and professional life to earn more money. For example, many time companies offer double pay to employees in over time. So, if they work overtime, they lefted a very less time for their daily routine. Hence, they skip physical exercise. However, to solve this problem, governments should fix working hours and pass the ordinance for national wage regulation. So that, people become less tempted to money and leave work place on time. As a result of this, they can find time for themselves.

Furthermore, in today's world, private club membership is becoming more expensive and there are less public space to recreate. In other words, because of excessive traffic and congestion, governments mostly focus to build vertical concrete buildings rather than recreational sports complex and jogging parks. As a consequence, they get demotivation to do exercises. In contrast, to handle this situation, authorities should focus more on building sports clubs, gardens and urban forest to provide a place for exercise. To clarify, if people find more green space and cheaper club membership, they begin to do exercise.

In conclusion, while people do not do enough physical activity in today's era, this problem is not insurmountable. In my view, it is the government's responsibility to tackle this issue, and they should begin by considering some of the proposed solutions above.