Many parents encourage young people to leave home when they become older, while others think they should stay at home with the family. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Young people are the pillars of our society. Most of the parents motivate their children to live independently in the separate house when they get mature; however stay at home with family is good, though by other demographic, In this essay, not only I want to discuss the reason behind it, also want to give my own opinion.

Parents, nowadays, who are wanted to see their children grow independent, prefer to send them away from their house. By doing so, youngsters, not only get a chance to learn the value of money but the circumstances, which they face in their independent life, made them stronger. For instance, the children of developed countries, who left their home at the age eighteen, are more conscious about money and able to take any decision without the hope of any other person within a few time.

While some parents recommend that they should nurture in their parents. Because, parents afraid that, if they leave their children alone, then they may be stuck into bad company. Besides this, they think, children are not aware of their future and they cannot differentiate between right and wrong. Sometimes children get the wrong decision and select the wrong path to succeed in their life by using shortcuts. For instance, a survey was done by Cambridge University, the adults have done so many crimes to become wealthy such as robbery.

In conclusion, parents of developed nations encourage their siblings to live in a separate house to understand the value of money, while some parents think children are unable to differentiate between wrong and right. In my opinion, children should live separate from their parent and become independent.