Many people find it hard to balance their work with other parts of their lives. what are the reasons for this? how can this problem be overcome?

Working-class these days is finding very hard to maintain a balance between their private life and their work. This is can be due to various factors like late working hours or an unstable job. One should opt for a stable job rather than to go for a fat salaried job, to live a peaceful life.

In recent years salary packs for different jobs are witnessing a steep increase but these high paid jobs have their disadvantages. To begin with, these jobs require long working hours and a person is unable to spare time for its own family. Moreover, some shift jobs disturb the personal lives of people because some times when both husband and wife are on jobs, they feel isolated from each other due to the difference in time of jobs. Last but not least, some jobs are not stable and require frequent transfers, by which a person is unable to provide a good education to his/her children. It is also one reason for people's disturbed lives.

To maintain a good working life as well as a personal life, every person should find a work which does not disturb his daily life. For instance, find a job with which one can easily manage time for family. Joint families are also need of time as if one family member has a busy job, others can cover that by doing his daily chores. For example, if one member of a family is in the army, the other members can play a vital role in caring for his wife and children.

In conclusion, families are an important part of life and one should not let his job to disturb his daily life. Modern working class should consider twice before joining a job, that his personal life should not be impacted.