Many people prefer to spend money and not save it. what are the reasons? Is this a positive or negative development?

Spending cash instead of saving is favored by innumerable individuals because this assists them in fulfilling their desires resulting in happiness. In my opinion, this is a negative development which can lead to irreversible consequences in near future.

The major reason for spending cash is for the fulfilment of an individual’s needs, dreams and ambitions which resultantly provides a sense of happiness, satisfaction and also fills their life with cherish able memories.

In terms of positive aspects, firstly, utilizing savings or money instead of hoarding can lead an individual to live and enjoy their life to the fullest ultimately resulting in experiences and knowledge in different sectors of life. Secondly, these individuals do not have any regrets in future life because they follow their heart and utilize each opportunity thrown by life.

Despite advantages, there are various disadvantages because people who do not save cash and only focus on squandering resultantly end up empty handed. Such individuals do not effectively plan for their future, hence having no cash or savings in any emergency or critical situation. Thereby, asking others for help in the hour of need. Moreover, these individuals depict irresponsible and non-serious attitude which might cost them their future relationships, career or even life in a few circumstances.

In conclusion, innumerable individuals spend their cash for following their dreams and ambitions which gives them a sense of happiness and satisfaction in life but squandering money instead of saving can cause individuals to be helpless in the hour of need and have disastrous effects on their personal and professional lives.