In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion?

Building homes for living in the countryside is the only option left for people these days since very few empty places are left in the city. Though building homes in the countryside can be an option but populating the countryside with a new population can be avoided. This essay will discuss why it is not recommended to build new homes in the countryside and protect it from the human population.

Since no places are left other than the countryside, it is the only option for people to move and settle there. Moreover, settlers enjoy the lush green scenic view in the countryside which is far better than hustle and bustle of the city life. For example, according to a survey, real estate builders looking to invest more in the countryside than in the city because most of the settlers moving into the countryside as there are no other places to build homes. For these reasons, building a home in the countryside is the only option for new settlers.

It is witnessed in the history of mankind that whenever we tried to disrupt the balance of nature, humans only had to pay the cost. Building homes in the countryside can be a result into cutting down of forests and greenery across. This will cause an imbalance in nature and climate as well in the surrounding areas. It is found that climate has already been changing. In order to protect nature and its surroundings, one must protect the countryside rather exploiting it by building homes.

Due to overpopulation in the cities and other places, many people are moving into the countryside to build home and stay. Some people think it is crucial to protect the countryside, others feel that building a home in the countryside can be refreshing amidst the scenic beauty of nature. To conclude, I feel that one should not build home in the countryside rather than take the initiative of how to protect it and keep the balance of nature maintained.