Some people say that parents should encourage their children to take part in organised group activities in their free time. Others say that it is important for children to learn how to preoccupy themselves.

Discuss both these views and and give your opinion.

Every parent wants to raise children who happy and successful. Someone vibe that parents should motivate their children teamwork when their leisure time and whereas others emphasize that free time children knowledge capture themselves. This essay will discuss both the reason in details and I believe that organization work and self-learning both are need to the succession.

On the one hand, the education side by side schoolboys needs group work because of a quick solution. Everyone is not knowing everything that why need for team actions. For example, my cousin Jon, who is a national football team player reason owing to play a local team when he was a school going. Furthermore, group activities grow up leadership and confidence and this is indispensable for the future like a business and any job.

Nevertheless, on the other hand, undoubtedly part of organized teamwork important and self-activities vital role-playing for careening both passing free time. Parents well-known their children weak point of education side when they are increasing self-learning when get leisure time, improving skilled communication by the internet. For illustration that, the current pandemic situation most of all stay home and children learn themselves computer and language by google. So, they are developed to occupy themselves is a better opportunity when getting an ideal time.

In conclusion, this essay discussed that leisure moment involves in any organization work are grow up leadership how to complete job and self-learning promoting skilled like communication development. In my personal opinion, for improving future need to activities both side attach with team and self-learning in leisure time.