Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities.

Does this situation has more advantages or more disadvantages?

Omnipresent, everyone wants to raise family members who happy and successful. Many people spend most of the time their job that why very few times give to others. This will essay will discuss the reasons both positive and negative in detail, why someone works for their family whereas others emphasize more leisure time.

On the one hand, nowadays majority person busy career and business. In present, money is the key factor in the atmosphere because everybody desires to be keen on a family member is well. For instance, always all are wanted their children going to better school and family going to overseas tour. So, for good lifestyle need the money and wealth-related work or business. Also, someone contemplates that wore is virtue what is not only own but also other. For example, doctors are a great job who are work much more time since treatment to people. Thus, social activities better than passing leisure.

On the other hand, leisure activities are part of life. Family and friend always want to spend with time unless there are unhappy beside impact to work. Time management needs to properly, if another, going to reverse impact everywhere. For example, many teenage drugs attracted one of the top reason parents not given time. Finally, day by day many ones going to less capable one of cease not properly activities for own.

In conclusion, this essay discussed some advantage properly maintain life for money and work for society and disadvantage family and friends are disappointed not passing leisure activities.