In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

To survive in the digital age, the mall will need to reinvent themselves. Currently, many little shops convert to big mall cause of customer. This essay will discuss the reasons in detail why it is a good sign of development.

On the one hand, the country’s Gross Domestic Product (GDP) increase mean economy raising, then people purchase capacity to grow up that time they want going to the large shopping mall. Rose to cities or areas are constructed many multiplexes, big shopping mall. For instance, Meherpur, where my native town, a decade before the majority shopping mall, shore had the size of small but at present, very few are tiny store and market there. Thus, the development means increase buying and selling capability that time since necessity conversion small shop to large shop.

On the other hand, development one of the good reasons for properly organization or architect. When we replace many small to sizable one and the rest of the place make roads, schools, and others. For example, old Dhaka, where was not planning place like huge tiny trade centre, not enough road but in the recent conversion to modernized new Dhaka in where have many large malls, multiplex and others place grow up the playground, road. So, the tiny shop mall covert big mall because of development.

To recapitulate, this essay discussed when nation’s per person capital income increase that time customers travel to the big market and covert big one and rest of place development other civilians’ things. Finally, the time of development has some negative but most of the things positive.