In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there.

What is your opinion about this?

It is obvious that big cities are overcrowded and a place for the new buildings is also not available. Some people argued that space available in the village area should be used to address this issue while others believed that it should be protected instead. This essay agrees with the former statement because the remote areas also need to develop and the problem of overpopulation can be addressed through this.

People of villages are not getting equal opportunities as city people due to the underdevelopment of the area. An increasing number of remote areas people are migrating to the city on a daily basis for better opportunities and for better facilities. It can be addressed only if we will develop the countryside properly. Result in overall economic growth and development of the county as a whole. One of the recent studies concluded that countryside people are dissatisfied with the current level of facilities they have and they want to move to bigger cities.

Another reason why underdeveloped areas should also be developed is to address the problem of overpopulation in major cities. Every day cities are becoming overcrowded, due to this price of accommodation is skyrocketing day by day on account of increased demand. Equal distribution of the population is required to solve this problem, and it can be achieved through building new houses in villages. People start to move to villages once there are more facilities to use.

In conclusion, building new houses in the countryside is necessary to address the problem of space constraints in the cities because it provides more opportunities for people who live there and it solved the problem of the increased population of large towns.