Many wear like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays wearing fashionable or trendy clothes is becoming increasingly popular. Fashionable clothes are preferred by many people these days. This essay will discuss why this is the case and whether it is a good thing or a bad thing.

The two main reasons behind this trend are the availability of cheaper clothes and people becoming more conscious of how they look. Because of the development in alternative cloth types, fashionable clothes are inexpensive. For instance, some shops sell replica of clothes worn by celebrities at affordable rates. Moreover, people are more focused on how they look and what they wear. It is considered by many that wearing fashionable clothes is a symbol of richness in society. Additionally, many people believe clothes reflect their personality, and wearing trendy clothes makes them look attractive. Based on a survey in India, people think clothes should never be repeated if one wants to be part of a high-class society.

Whether it is a good thing or a bad thing depends on your income and your perception of life. A family with low-income power will not be able to afford new fashionable clothes at all times. Even if they buy some, these clothes tend to be of low quality and do not last long. It will be a bad thing if such a family focuses on fashionable clothes over other necessities. For people who work in a creative field like modeling, tend to focus more on appearance, and the availability of cheaper fashionable clothes and growing popularity is an excellent development.

In conclusion, wearing fashionable clothes are more popular because of the availability of Cheaper options and changing views of society. Whether this is a good or bad change depends upon one's earning capabilities and lifestyle.