Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays due to fast pace life with increasing technology people had got no time to exercise and most of them are becoming lethargic. As a result majority of humans are dealing with the problems like obesity, heart diseases, and high blood pressure. This essay will discuss problem behind lack of physical activities and provide with possible solution to overcome it.

To commence with, due to increasing poverty there is race of earning more and more money which have made people restless therefore, they work for increased number of hours. For instance, in impoverished countries like India, Pakistan much of the population who works overtime to earn bread and butter for their family so, that is why they have got hectic work schedules. Apart from this technological advancements had made human life sedentary. For example, today people like to spend their leisure time in playing video games, watching movies. Lastly, some areas do not have parks or available gym equipment.

However, many steps can be taken to address this problem. Firstly, companies should provide fitness awareness by campaigning once a month to their employers. To exemplify, activities such as yoga, running, cycling, and meditation session should be provided which will encourage them to become healthy society. In addition to this, individuals should be more inclined towards managing their time for work as well as for physical activities. To illustrate, people can do both things like traveling to work by the cycle and using stairs instead of lifts.

To conclude, undoubtedly it is true fact that today many masses are living unhealthy life however, one can easily achieve goal of healthy lifestyle by self-motivating and devoting time to exercise. Moreover, authorities should build new parks with facilities of modern gym and sports to make society healthy and fit.