More and more people are eating healthy food and exercising regularly. What are the reasons for that? What can we do to make other people do the same?

It is clear that people’s lifestyle have changed by passing time. Nowadays, people are willing to have a sensible eating plan. Also, they benefit from exercising on a regular basis.

There are a lot of reasons which can be taken into consideration. Firstly, most famous people like actors and singers believe that being on shape play a vital role in their life. Therefore, they are more likely to eat healthy food and exercise to interest their fans. Also, they encourage eating healthy food behavior in society. Secondly, since the number of death because of having poor eating habitats and having sedentary lifestyle is increasing in the world, people try to have proper nutrition. Consequently, they eat food that has high nutrition value. In addition, they have more activities during the day to boost their physical stamina. Thirdly, most people realize the positive effects of doing exercise in their life. For example, they suffer from health problem like sleep deprivation and stress and after starting healthy diet and exercise, they feel better.

From an educational perspective, schools should encourage students to have more activity and limit fat intake. For instance, they can launch campaign which it is advertised eating balanced diet. Meanwhile, governments should raise public awareness about the consequence of indulging fatty and salty food. Another thing that it is decisive factor in motivate people to do exercise is that learn from athlete’s life and search about exercise’s positive effects on health and well-being.

In conclusion, although eating healthy food and exercising is tiring, we should treat our body with respect and benefit from long term effects on our life.