More and more people use private cars instead of taking public transport. What are the reasons for this trend? How can the government encourage people to take public transport?

it is true that some people use private automobile more than the other transportation vehicles, although there are many problems due to using private vehicles and there are much that can be done to resolve them.

On of the problem is that by using individual cars extend contamination. When the exhaust fumes in the air rise, the amount of contaminant particles extend too. The increasing air pollution brings nothing but different kind of illnesses such as various cancers or skin problems. In terms of social consequences the more cars, the more traffic. Undoubtedly streets have a limited capacity for servicing the cars on it. people who tend to use their own automobiles will decline this amount for the others prefer to use public transportation. this problem may cause many several people staggering in traffic jams and it obviously cause wasting time and as an effect of sticking in traffic people may always feel tired.

there are several ways to deal with the problems of using individual cars. One of the solution to counteract with the pollution is that there should be some centers to check and test the physical parts of the cars to perform well and by changing fuels to biofuels the amount of contamination will decline sharply. Another solution is that upgrading the devices of public transportation should be high in the government agenda, such as suitable chairs, or pleasure air conditions and beside that the format of vehicles must change to use the fastest vehicle to satisfy needs of society. Since with upgrading these facilities the people would pursue to use them more than before, therefore, the amount of cars on the streets will decline. In the other word, the streets will be vacant and the time which was spent in standing in traffic will dramatically decrease.

In conclusion, while private automobiles are more reliable in the majority of commute travels, there are some problems by using them either in health and social life of a person. By try to use the recommendation it will be a better world for both a person and the environment.