More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine.

Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the

natural movement of workers around the world.

Do you agree or disagree?

You should write at least 250 words.

Skilled immigrants moving in to developed countries are becoming increasing popular. However, some people believe that, skilled labors are migrating to fill vacancies and its part of usual movement while, others believe that , such immigration is a channel for rich countries to steal skilled labors from poor countries.

In my opinion, I certainly agree with both their views and this essay will discuss on both categories and provide possible evidences behind it.

On the one hand, the skilled workers are invited across developed countries like Canada, Australia and so on. There are essentially two major reasons. Firstly, Earning potential high income in rich countries rather than being paid less in home countries is a vital factor. Based on their skilled ,they are provided with higher salary plus other benefits. second important factor is that, their standardisation of living in developed countries have increased significantly competitive to their native country. The recent survey from Australian Immigration System reports that all around 2 lakh immigrants recently migrated to their country in last 3 years.

On the other hand, immigration seemed to be an excellent system for rich countries to examine talents outside of their country . However, there are two main exploitation happening as a result of this .Firstly, the skilled workers are becoming gradually reduced in their native countries. Secondly, this will also have a potential impact in their economic growth of their home countries. Recent survey from software association group called NASCOM predicts that by 2025 there will be huge demand or shortage of resource in the fields of Artificial Intelligence, Data science skilled labours.

In conclusion, I would reaffirm that, both the above factors equally contributes to its cause and effect. Although, the immigrants gets benefited in their specialisation in rich countries while their native country still lose their talents.