Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How can people achieve happiness?

A lot of people agree that happiness cannot be related with money. Definition to happiness is very difficult as different people will have different meaning of happiness to them and the most effective way to be happy is to accept current circumstances and the blessings one have.

Defining happiness is almost impossible as its a state of mind. Every human being on this earth is unique from one another which means their meaning of happiness is also different. Similarly, their lives are constantly changing with time and consequences which plays a significant role in making it hard to define the point of happiness. For instance, poor people would be happy to eat anything for the meals but people with money would normally be happy when their meals are of their own choice. Hence, happiness is hard to be defined as it varies on several reasons.

Achievement of happiness can be possible by being satisfied by everything present at the moment. In other words, realizing the things already achieved and appreciating the small blessings, would be a best start of finding happiness. In current situation, mostly people are in a continuous race of obtaining something better and bigger and due to that they do not stop and appreciates things they already have. It can be illustrated by the example of developed countries where life is so busy that people forgot to actually live their life instead they are busy in being something better.

To conclude, it is hard to sum up happiness into words as its consistently changes with the change in surroundings. As happiness is a sense of feeling, it can be possible by living in the moment and realizing the positivity and avoiding the negativity.