Museums and art galleries should concentrate on local works of art, and not show the culture or artworks from other countries. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Display of art work from foreign countries along with the local are work has become a controversial topic and people can be seen debating its positive and negative impacts. some people belive that international are work msut be banned in domestic art centres, while some other believe that there is nothing wrong in this. In my opinion there must not be any restriction on artistic creation as it is the most common way to bring the people together.

In current situation all the countries across the globe are working like a single unit and they have become dependant on each other for their social and economic development. In these circumstances we can not put limitation on artistry as it can have a worse impact on the cross county cultural communication.

art is the most common way to strengthen the relationship amount different nations, it gives opportunities to know each other. A recent study has indicated that better art and cultural communication among regions enhance the trust and helpful to meet prosperity.

On the other, there is nothing wrong if a state body emphasises more on the local artistic creation as it's there moral responsibility. it is also helpful in employment generation. Secondly, it will help the region to mark its presence on global map.

In conclusion, it's totally absurd to ban the show of international art work as it is not only harmful for the external artists but also can limit the scope of learning to domestic art workers. However, the authorities can take various initiative to promote the showcase of local work and can help them to stay in competition.