Museums and art galleries should concentrate on local works of art, and not show the culture or artworks from other countries. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Display of artistry creation by a foreign nation has become a controversial issue in the past few years as many people believe that the museums and art galleries must pay attention to domestic art work but some other possesses opposite views. In my opinion we must not put limitation on artistic creativity even if they are from other countries.

In the past 1 decade, the art work has played a significant role to strengthen the relationship among different nations. it has helped people to know each others culture and traditions, for example, a huge number of tourists visit to madame tussads, in England which depicts the images of Indian celebrities.

Beside the cross country communication, art work is helpful to share the vital knowledge about a other regions of the globe. discrimination on the basis of region is not only harmful for the global artists but also have a worse impact on the learning of domestic artists. A recent study has indicated that art work not only bring people together but also helpful in employment generation.

On the other hand, i believe that the government should put restriction on some foreign content which are not acceptable from the society point of view, for instance, a showcase of a girl image without clothes is a common thing in western countries but it can be seen as offensive in asian region.

In conclusion, we must not restrict the expression of art and they must be allowed to show there imagination in all parts of world, however the acts, which can hurt the sentiments of host country , ought to control by rules and regulations.